FREE TOTAL BODY WORKOUT FOR WOMEN OVER 50 

 

Ladies, join my FREE CLASS to learn an easy TOTAL BODY WORKOUT workout for Women Over 50.

  • WHEN:

SATURDAY, MAY 30th (1 HOUR)

7 AM PST

9 AM CST

10 AM EST

 

  • DETAILS:

Strength training workout (arms, legs, butt, thighs and abs), stretching and short visualization exercise.

 

  • WHAT TO BRING:

– Yoga mat or a towel

– 2 or 3 lb weights

– LOOP Resistance Band (Light Resistance)

– Lots of water

– Your best motivation!!

 

NOTE:

LOOP Resistance Band (light resistance) RECOMMENDED BUT NOT REQUIRED!!!

You can purchase loop bands at Target, Walmart or CVS.  You can also get them online at Amazon.Check out this link.

  • HOW TO ACCESS THE CLASS ON ZOOM:

Provide your name and email address below and agree to our fitness waiver.  We’ll send you an email with instructions on how to log in on Zoom.

 

LET’S Do THIS!  YOU Belong Strong!

Julie Space Roehn

Get our latest tips on fitness,
nutrition, and living a healthy lifestyle.

Call us

Phone : (949) 415-8740

Email us

info@YouBelongStrong.com
%d bloggers like this: